Skip to content
12.04.07 / inko9nito

Terminator 4

In case you haven’t heard yet, they are coming out with yet another Terminator movie christened “Terminator Salvation: The Future Begins”. Is it me or do the titles get longer every time? The movie is said to be out by June 2009.

Rumors are floating around that Arnold will only appear on screen for less than a minute. Very sad. I hope they won’t make a fifth one, because you KNOW Arnold won’t be in that one for sure. Maybe his poster in the back of the shot somewhere.

Did anyone like “Rise of the Machines” at all? I only saw it because I was a fan of the first two. Very disappointing, but who am I kidding, I expected it.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Maximilian / Dec 4 2007 6:51 am

    Did you know Christian Bale will be playing John Conner?

    http://www.darkhorizons.com/news07/071121g.php

    Whoa!

  2. inko9nito / Dec 4 2007 7:00 am

    Yes, I read that rumor as well, but other sources said he might be the new Terminator. So, I thought I’d stay on the safe side and not mention it.

Leave a Reply

